Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 121 displayed

Metamorphoses Thursday November 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Erindale Studio Theatre

Metamorphoses Friday November 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Erindale Studio Theatre

Metamorphoses Saturday November 3 2018 at 2:00 PM

Erindale Studio Theatre

Metamorphoses Saturday November 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Erindale Studio Theatre

Metamorphoses Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Erindale Studio Theatre

Metamorphoses Friday November 9 2018 at 8:00 PM

Erindale Studio Theatre

Metamorphoses Saturday November 10 2018 at 2:00 PM

Erindale Studio Theatre

Metamorphoses Saturday November 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Erindale Studio Theatre

Metamorphoses Sunday November 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Erindale Studio Theatre

Phantom of the Opera Tuesday November 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sheridan College

Phantom of the Opera Wednesday November 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sheridan College

Phantom of the Opera Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sheridan College

The Threepenny Opera Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Saturday December 1 2018 at 2:00 PM

Studio Theatre

Show 1-30 of 121 displayed