Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 106 displayed

Phantom of the Opera Wednesday November 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sheridan College

Phantom of the Opera Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sheridan College

The Threepenny Opera Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Saturday December 1 2018 at 2:00 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Saturday December 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Tuesday December 4 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

Phantom of the Opera Wednesday December 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

Sheridan College

The Threepenny Opera Wednesday December 5 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Thursday December 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Friday December 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Saturday December 8 2018 at 2:00 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Saturday December 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Studio Theatre

The Threepenny Opera Sunday December 9 2018 at 2:00 PM

Studio Theatre

Show 1-30 of 106 displayed