Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Alcestis Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Alcestis Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Alcestis Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Alcestis Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Alcestis Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Alcestis Friday, March 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Alcestis Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Alcestis Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Everybody Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Everybody Friday, March 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Everybody Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Everybody Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Everybody Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Everybody Friday, March 31, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Everybody Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Erindale Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

TDS: Everybody Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Erindale Studio Theatre